Games – Arcade / Console


Complete list of games included in each Arcade Machine.

Standard Game Pack 500gb SSD Drive – 11,740 games 

Arcade – 2,560 games*    arcade-game-list

Amstrad GX4000 – 24 games    amstrad-gx4000-console-game-list

Atari 2600 – 542 games    atari-2600-console-game-list

Atari 7800 – 60 games    atari-7800-console-game-list

Atari Lynx – 76 games    atari-lynx-list

Colecovision – 139 games    colecovision-console-game-list

GCE Vectrex – 24 games    gce-vectrex-console-game-list

Golden Tee Fore – 6 games   golden-tee-fore-2001 ~ 2006 

Microsoft MSX2 – 71 games    microsoft-msx2

NEC PC Engine – 289 games    nec-pc-engine-game-console-game-list

NEC TurboGrafx16 – 94 games    nec-turbografx-16-console-game-list

Nintendo Game Boy – 689 games    nintendo-game-boy-console-game-list

Nintendo Game Boy Color – 513 games    nintendo-game-boy-color-console-game-list

Nintendo Game Boy Advance – 1,074 games    nintendo-game-boy-advance-console-game-list

Nintendo NES – 794 games    nintendo-nes-console-game-list

Nintendo Famicom – 351 games    nintendo-famicom-console-game-list 

Nintendo Super Famicom – 1848 games    nintendo-famicom-console-game-list

Super Nintendo SNES – 751 games    super-nintendo-snes-console-game-list

Sega Game Gear – 250 games    sega-game-gear-console-game-list

Sega Genesis – 881 games    sega-genesis-console-game-list

Sega Master System-  271 games    sega-master-system-console-game-list

Sega SG-1000 – 67 games    sega-sg1000-console-game-list

Sega 32x – 33 games    sega-32x-console-game-list

Sega Model 2 Arcade – 23 games    sega-model-2-arcade

Sega Model 3 Arcade – 9 games    sega-model-3-arcade

SNK Neo-Geo – 140 games    snk-neogeo-console-game-list  

Laser Disc – 9 games    laser-disc-game-list

Pinball FX2 (Virtual Pinball) – 67 games    pinball-fx2-game-list

Pinball Arcade (Virtual Pinball) – 85 games    pinball-arcade-list

Arcade Games Complete List – not all are fully emulated   arcade-game-list- complete


Game Pack 1 – 1TB SSD Hard Drive. 12,733 games – Standard Game Pack plus Game Package 1.

Sega CD – 117 games    sega-cd

SNK Neo Geo CD – 88 games    snk-neo-geo-cd

Sony PlayStation 1 – 788 games    sony-playstation-1


Game Pack 2 – 4TB External Hard Drive. 15,317 games – Standard Game Pack,  Game Package 1, plus Game Pack 2.

Nintendo GameCube – 617 games   nintendo-gamecube

Nintendo Wii – 98 games   nintendo-wii

Sega CD – 117 games    sega-cd

Sega Dreamcast – 290 games   sega-dreamcast

Sega Naomi – 53 games    sega-naomi

SNK Neo Geo CD – 88 games    snk-neo-geo-cd

Sony PlayStation 1 – 788 games    sony-playstation-1

Sony PlayStation 2 – 533 games   sony-playstation-2


Gun Games 

Arcade – 69 games (1 or 2 Player)   gun-games-arcade

Sega Model 2 Arcade – 3 games (1 or 2 Player)    gun-games-sega-model-2

Sega Naomi – 8 games – Upgraded PC only (1 or 2 Player)    gun-games-sega-naomi


*MAME has 10,892 Arcade games /  ROMs included but I have filtered out the clones, mature, foreign and none working games into the 2,560 listed above. You still have access to all the games / ROMs.

 Software used: MAME .228, Daphne 1.0, Pinball FX2, Pinball FX3, Pinball Arcade, HyperSpin 1.5, Rocket Launcher & Windows 10 Pro. 


Video below of Arcade Game Menu